Annapurna Circuit Trekking

Circuit Info:

The Annapurna Circuit trekking is known as the most diverse trek of the world and one of the most popular trekking in Nepal where you can see panoramic sceneries of Himalayas including Annapurna.This is one of the classic and most regarding treks. The trek starts from the lowlands and gradually passes through thick forest adorned with rhododendron and fir trees as we enter into the desert region of our way to the Manag valley.

  • Itinerary
  • Day 1: Pokhara to Besisahar By bus to Nagdi (920m): 6-7 hour
    Day 2: Trek from Nagdi to Jagat (1,300m): 6–7 hours
    Day 3: Trek from Jagat to Dharapani (1,960m): 7-8 hours
    Day 4: Trek from Dharapani to Chame (2,710m): 5–6 hours
    Day 5: Trek from Chame to Pisang (3,300m): 5–6 hours
    Day 6: Trek from Pisang to Manang via Nawal : 6–7 hours
    Day 7: Day Hike around Manang
    Day 8: Trek from Manang to Yak Kharka (4,110m): 3–4 hours
    Day 9: Trek from Yak Kharka to Thorong Phedi (4,600m): 3–4 hours
    Day 10: Trek from Thorong Phedi to Muktinath (3,800m) via Thorong La pass (5416m): 7–8 hours
    Day 11: Trek from Muktinath to Marpha (2,670m): 4–5 hours
    Day 12: Trek from Marpha to Ghasa (2,050m): 5–6 hours
    Day 13: Trek from Ghasa to Tatopani (1,100): 6–7 hours
    Day 14: Trek from Tatopani to Ghorepani (2,850m): 7–8 hours
    Day 15: Trek from Ghorepani to Poon Hill to Tadapani (2,700m): 6–7 hours
    Day 16: Trek from Tadapani to Ghandruk (1,960m: 3 hours trek
    Day 17: Trek from Ghandruk to Nayapul (1,000m): 4 hours trek and Drive to Pokhara

Related Pictures: